校友之家

师资队伍

荣誉学衔

../../../../info/1409/4268.htm
DanoldL. Sparks @个人主页
工作单位:
University of Delaware
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
dlsparks@udel.edu
../../../../info/1409/4269.htm
Harry Vereecken @个人主页
工作单位:
University of Bonn
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
h.vereecken@fz-juelich.de
../../../../info/1409/4270.htm
Jérome Gaillardet @个人主页
工作单位:
Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris, France
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
gaillard@ipgp.fr
../../../../info/1409/4271.htm
Kimitaka Kawamura @个人主页
工作单位:
Chubu University
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
kkawamura@isc.chubu.ac.jp
../../../../info/1409/4272.htm
Philippe Van Cappellen @个人主页
工作单位:
University of Waterloo
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
pvc@uwaterloo.ca
../../../../info/1409/4273.htm
Robert Mark Ellam @个人主页
工作单位:
The Royal Society of Edinburgh
研究方向:
同位素地球化学
电子邮箱:
Rob.Ellam@glasgow.ac.uk
../../../../info/1409/4274.htm
Steven A.Banwart @个人主页
工作单位:
University of Leeds
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
S.A.Banwart@leeds.ac.uk
../../../../info/1409/4275.htm
Timothy A.Quine @个人主页
工作单位:
University of Exeter
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
T.A.Quine@exeter.ac.uk
../../../../info/1409/4276.htm
William E. Dietrich @个人主页
工作单位:
University of California, Berkeley
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
bill@eps.berkeley.edu
../../../../info/1409/4277.htm
Yuji Sano @个人主页
工作单位:
日本东京大学
研究方向:
地球化学
电子邮箱:
ysano@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp
相关链接 天津大学 天津大学办公网 天津大学教务处 天津大学研究生院 天津大学图书馆