师资队伍

荣誉学衔

Harry Vereecken@个人主页
工作单位:
University of Bonn
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
h.vereecken@fz-juelich.de
Jérome Gaillardet@个人主页
工作单位:
Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris, France
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
gaillardet@ipag.fr
Kimitaka Kawamura@个人主页
工作单位:
Chubu University
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
kkawamura@isc.chubu.ac.jp
Philippe Van Cappellen@个人主页
工作单位:
University of Waterloo
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
pvc@uwaterloo.ca
Robert Mark Ellam@个人主页
工作单位:
The Royal Society of Edinburgh
研究方向:
同位素地球化学
电子邮箱:
Rob.Ellam@glasgow.ac.uk
Steven A.Banwart@个人主页
工作单位:
University of Leeds
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
S.A.Banwart@leeds.ac.uk
Timothy A.Quine@个人主页
工作单位:
University of Exeter
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
T.A.Quine@exeter.ac.uk
William E. Dietrich@个人主页
工作单位:
University of California, Berkeley
研究方向:
电子邮箱:
bill@eps.berkeley.edu