Sign in | 中文 |
Tianjin University

People

Honorary Appointments

Harry Vereecken@Personal Page
Title:
Professor
Institution:
University of Bonn
E-mail:
h.vereecken@fz-juelich.de
Jérome Gaillardet@Personal Page
Title:
Professor
Institution:
Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris, France
E-mail:
gaillardet@ipag.fr
Kimitaka Kawamura@Personal Page
Title:
Professor
Institution:
Chubu University
E-mail:
kkawamura@isc.chubu.ac.jp
Philippe Van Cappellen@Personal Page
Title:
Professor
Institution:
University of Waterloo
E-mail:
pvc@uwaterloo.ca
Robert Mark Ellam@Personal Page
Title:
Professor
Institution:
The Royal Society of Edinburgh
E-mail:
Rob.Ellam@glasgow.ac.uk
Steven A. Banwart@Personal Page
Title:
Professor
Institution:
University of Leeds
E-mail:
S.A.Banwart@leeds.ac.uk
Timothy A. Quine@Personal Page
Title:
Professor
Institution:
University of Exeter
E-mail:
T.A.Quine@exeter.ac.uk
William E. Dietrich@Personal Page
Title:
Professor
Institution:
University of California, Berkeley
E-mail:
bill@eps.berkeley.edu